Contacts

Lakota West Upbeat Club, P.O. Box 1637, West Chester, OH 45071-1637

Directors and Staff
Lakota West Greg Snyder 874-5699 x 10056 Greg.Snyder@lakotaonline.com
Andy Carr 874-5699 Andrew.Carr@lakotaonline.com
Freshman/Percussion Tom Racic 874-8390 Tom.Racic@lakotaonline.com
Jazz Studies Alan Nordyke 874-5699 Alan.Nordyke@lakotaonline.com
Plains Junior Phillip Chumley 644-1130 x 11165 Phillip.Chumley@lakotaonline.com
Ridge Junior Brian Botdorf 777-0552 x 14624 Brian.Botdorf@lakotaonline.com
Color Guard Clint Fisher 937-307-8793 clintfisher02@hotmail.com
Eric Jones 513-582-6594 EricJones85@hotmail.com
Alison Blankenship 937-902-1678 alison.hunyady@gmail.com
Executive Board
President Jill Trygier  513-477-5606 president@lakotawestbands.org
Vice President Malinda Anderson vp@lakotawestbands.org
Vice President – Freshman Dawn DiLorenzo  513-478-6332 freshmanvp@lakotawestbands.org
Treasurer Ellen Fogle  513-470-4321 finance@lakotawestbands.org
Secretary Leslie Twardowski  513-470-5426 secretary@lakotawestbands.org
Chairman -
  Lakota Upbeat Club
Mark Iles
Committee Chairs
Communications Publicity Bill Hertz  513-325-8021 communications@lakotawestbands.org
Fundraising Administrator (OPEN) fundraising@lakotawestbands.org
Membership Traci Stankiewicz membership@lakotawestbands.org
Uniforms Keri Rampton, Andrea Scherer uniforms@lakotawestbands.org
Activity Leaders
Band Camp Coordinator(s) Harold Mylius, Malinda Anderson bandcamp@lakotawestbands.org
Band Nurse(s) 3-5 Karen Ferguson Helen Huntington Tricia Lambright
Lisa Moorman Gretchen Eckerle
Bus Chaperones Dawn DiLorenzo  513-478-6332 bus@lakotawestbands.org
Buying/Purchasing (OPEN)
Calendar Leslie Twardowski  513-470-5426 calendar@lakotawestbands.org
Cedar Point Coordinator
Concert Programs Kelly Fish programs@lakotawestbands.org
Swing Dance Coordinator(s) Mariam Kassem jazzdance@lakotawestbands.org
Cindy Merk
Kroger Cards Brandy Dale kroger@lakotawestbands.org
Mattress Sale Helen Huntington mattress@lakotawestbands.org
Pancake Breakfast
- Coordinator Bob Roberts pancake@lakotawestbands.org
- Coordinator Audrey French
- Main Street Market Tricia & Bill Hertz 513-325-8021 market@lakotawestbands.org
Photographer(s) Karen Ferguson, Sue Tanner, Janet Pence photos@lakotawestbands.org
Pit Crew John Trygier pitcrew@lakotawestbands.org
50/50 Raffle Katie Klopfenstein raffle@lakotawestbands.org
Solo & Ensemble Teresa Roberts solos@lakotawestbands.org
Kevin Engel
Spirit Wear Rachel Butler 513-600-2869 spirit@lakotawestbands.org
Tricia Lambright 513-505-9049
Split the Pot Traci Stankiewicz splitpot@lakotawestbands.org
Tag Day Jill Trygier tagday@lakotawestbands.org
Helen Huntington
Taste for Music Gretchen Eckerle taste@lakotawestbands.org
Third Quarter Refreshments Robin Burbrink 513-260-1663 snacks@lakotawestbands.org
Loretta Simbartl 513-262-6169
Video Crew/DVD Mark Geoghegan DVD@lakotawestbands.org
Web/Communications Bill Hertz web@lakotawestbands.org
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • email
  • PDF
  • Print