Contacts

Lakota West Upbeat Club, P.O. Box 1637, West Chester, OH 45071-1637

Directors and Staff
Lakota West Andrew Carr 874-5699 x 10056 Andrew.Carr@lakotaonline.com
Freshman/Percussion Tom Racic 874-8390 Tom.Racic@lakotaonline.com
Jazz Studies Alan Nordyke 874-5699 Alan.Nordyke@lakotaonline.com
Plains Junior Phillip Chumley 644-1130 x 11165 Phillip.Chumley@lakotaonline.com
Ridge Junior Sherri Voytek 777-0552 x 14624 Sherri.Voytek@lakotaonline.com
Color Guard Clint Fisher 937-307-8793 clintfisher02@gmail.com
Tim Coady jc121390@yahoo.com
Shelby Klamert
Kayla DiLorenzo
Executive Board
President Jill Trygier  513-477-5606 president@lakotawestbands.org
Vice President Dawn DiLorenzo  513-478-6332 vp@lakotawestbands.org
Vice President – Freshman Malinda Anderson freshmanvp@lakotawestbands.org
Treasurer Ellen Fogle  513-470-4321 finance@lakotawestbands.org
Secretary Leslie Twardowski  513-470-5426 secretary@lakotawestbands.org
Committee Chairs
Communications Publicity Bill Hertz  513-325-8021 communications@lakotawestbands.org
Paige Kimble
Marching Band Uniforms Andrea Scherer uniforms@lakotawestbands.org
Keri Rampton
Concert Uniforms Gretchen Santucci concertuniforms@lakotawestbands.org
Patricia Scott
Activity Leaders
Band Camp Coordinator(s) Harold Mylius bandcamp@lakotawestbands.org
Malinda Anderson
Band Nurse(s) 3-5 Gretchen Eckerle Tricia Lambright
Karen Ferguson Lisa Moorman
Helen Huntington
Bus Chaperones Dawn DiLorenzo 513-478-6332 bus@lakotawestbands.org
Calendar Leslie Twardowski 513-470-5426 calendar@lakotawestbands.org
Concert Programs Jen Daiker programs@lakotawestbands.org
Kroger Cards Brandy Dale kroger@lakotawestbands.org
Mattress Sale Helen Huntington mattress@lakotawestbands.org
Meijer Cards Katie Klopfenstein 513-235-9814 meijer@lakotawestbands.org
Pancake Breakfast:
– Coordinator(s) Jill Trygier pancake@lakotawestbands.org
(OPEN)
– Main Street — Baskets Kevin Moorman market@lakotawestbands.org
– Main Street — Vendors (OPEN) vendors@lakotawestbands.org
Photographer(s) Karen Ferguson photos@lakotawestbands.org
Janet Pence
Patricia Scott
Sue Tanner
Pit Crew John Trygier pitcrew@lakotawestbands.org
Solo & Ensemble Birgit Aaron solos@lakotawestbands.org
Mike Aaron
Spirit Wear Rachel Butler 513-600-2869 spirit@lakotawestbands.org
Tricia Lambright 513-505-9049
Split the Pot Dawn Harvey splitpot@lakotawestbands.org
Swing Dance Coordinator(s) Cindy Merk jazzdance@lakotawestbands.org
Peg Pullyblank
Tag Day Jill Trygier tagday@lakotawestbands.org
Helen Huntington
Jeff Horner
Dawn Werner
Taste for Music Gretchen Eckerle taste@lakotawestbands.org
Third Quarter Refreshments Robin Burbrink 513-260-1663 snacks@lakotawestbands.org
Loretta Simbartl 513-262-6169
Video Crew/DVD Mark Geoghegan DVD@lakotawestbands.org
Web/Communications Bill Hertz web@lakotawestbands.org
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • email
  • PDF
  • Print