Private Lessons

Instrument/Name Telephone Other Information
Location Lessons Taught
FLUTE
Akers, Jennifer
777-2258
Hopewell Jr
at Hopewell
Alford, Leesa 777-0545 advanced players only home in West Chester
Anderson, Arpy
459-0800
Hope School call
Aronoff, Herb 829-4638
fl, cl, sx
home in Fairfield
Crockett, Michelle 228-2893 Fairfield & Lebanon
Evans, Chuck
422-1101
422-5720
fl, cl, sx
Moeller Music – West Chester
Fenton, Megan 519-0516
cl, sx
Sam Ash Music near TriCounty Mall
Fields, Betsy 792-0281 dobejoni@cinci.rr.com home in West Chester
Glaccum, Linda 777-5990 home in West Chester
Landis, Mary 777-9240 home in West Chester
Leach, Lindsay A. 412-849-2102 lalflute@hotmail.com home in Cincinnati
Northcutt, Jenny 336-0321 home in Mason
O’Brien, Morrigan 410-0197 obrienmo@email.uc.edu home in West Chester
Tate, Cynthia 870-0229 cynthiat@cinci.rr.com home in West Chester
Tomasso, Joseph 829-2345 info@wcaomd.com
Walker, Chris 779-2366 home in West Chester
Woodrow, Natalie 893-3721 woodrow1@fuse.net home in West Chester
Woolard, Evelien 891-5216 ejwoolard@gmail.com home in Madeira
Ziegenfuss, Becky 907-0297 abzigs@fuse.net Liberty Township
OBOE
Corfman, Patty 336-8129 home in Mason
Fuqua, Julie
777-2258
Hopewell Jr
home in Fairfield
Taylor, Kaitlyn 270-869-4852 home in West Chester
Tomasso, Joseph 829-2345 info@wcaomd.com
BASSOON
Aronoff, Paula 829-4638 paronoff@cinci.rr.com home in Fairfield
Hinkle, Russ 522-2755 russhinkle@aol.com call
Jobert, William 513-398-4307 home in Mason
Tomasso, Joseph 829-2345 info@wcaomd.com
CLARINET
Allen, TJ 226-3603 tjallen@gmail.com
Aronoff, Herb 829-4638
fl, cl, sx
home in Fairfield
Breneman, Marianne 221-3949 mlbreneman@gmail.com home in Hyde Park
Butalewicz, Adam 829-2345 info@wcaomd.com
Cain, Peter 704-942-8406
Evans, Chuck
422-1101
422-5720
fl, cl, sx
Moeller Music – West Chester
Fenton, Megan 519-0516
fl, cl, sx
home in West Chester
Kenworthy, Barb 777-3150 home in West Chester
Leonhardt, Angela 289-9486 cl, sx home in Hamilton; just outside district
Lyons, Annmarie 336-0238 annmarielyons@hotmail.com home in Mason
Marquis, Gene 721-8127 marquise5@xavier.edu cl, sx LWHS
Paul, Dr. Randall
937-775-2508
Wright State
Wright State Univ
Powers, Emily 254-7439 home in West Chester
Shepherd, Louisa 972-358-1861 shepherdlouisa@gmail.com home in Cincinnati
Tomasso, Joseph 829-2345 info@wcaomd.com
Vore, Wallis 513-304-0464 wallisvore@gmail.com LWHS
SAXOPHONE
Aronoff, Herb 829-4638 fl, cl, sx home in Fairfield
Butalewicz, Adam 829-2345 info@wcaomd.com
Evans, Chuck
422-1101
422-5720
fl, cl, sx
Moeller Music – West Chester
Fenton, Megan 519-0516
fl, cl, sx
home in West Chester
Gallaher, Brent
777-7474
Moeller Music – West Chester
Hinderliter, Derek
424-6869
Moeller Music – Middletown
Leonhardt, Angela 289-9486 cl, sx home in Hamilton; just outside district
Marquis, Gene 721-8127 marquise5@xavier.edu cl, sx LWHS
Norton, Kevin (606) 304-3667 nortonke@mail.uc.edu
Tomasso, Joseph 829-2345 info@wcaomd.com
Wingard, Brian 777-7474 Moeller Music – West Chester
TRUMPET
Baroody, Joel 703-593-0559 joel.baroody@gmail.com
Buhl, Matt 295-9117 teaches in Winton Woods
Campbell, Stephen 214-763-6641 stephen_c_campbell@yahoo.com
Cocker-Hunt, Anita
831-9330
509-7327
achuntband@aol.com comes to your house
Collins, Phil 673-1175 collinsnotes@earthlink.net Retired from CSO & Pops Orchestras
Graves, Tyler (440) 364-0770 TylerLGraves@gmail.com
Hall, Ashley 545-5407 LEHS or home in West Chester
Heisler, JC 774-8022 LWHS
Imhoff, Chris 478-6699 csimhoff@gmail.com at your school by arrangement
McKinney, Davis 829-2345 info@wcaomd.com
Parido, Brian 544-3697 parido@email.uc.edu
Stamps, Justin 312-927-4676 jestamps@mac.com call
Stephens, David 474-0264 at home in Anderson
Stull, Gary 868-0016 g.stull@roadrunner.com comes to your house
Tignor, Joe 777-2258
(HJS) tpt, hn
home in West Chester
Tipkemper, Bill 398-6552 home in Mason
Tumbleson, Steve 270-4674
Yost, Jim 779-3939

jystudio@earthlink.net

HORN
Cain, Danielle 937-681-8335 dcainhorn@gmail.com Moeller Music in West Chester
Hurd, Leigh 492-9491 leigh@hurdmusicstudio.com home in Mason
Mason, Tina 759-2737 tmason5@cinci.rr.com home in West Chester
Schneider, Karen 851-1375 ksshorn@cinci.rr.com home in College Hill
Schloemer, Myra 793-4543 jschloemer@fuse.net home in Indian Hill
Snyder, Greg 779-9605 greg.snyder@lakotaonline.com home in West Chester
Tignor, Joe 777-2258
tpt, hn; Hopewell Jr
home in West Chester
Vore, Sean 257-3667 seanvore@gmail.com home in Springboro area
PERCUSSION
Botos, Greg 779-0041 greg@gregbotos.com home in West Chester
Brown, Elaina 347-7283 home in Mason
Chamberlain, David 777-7474 Moeller Music – West Chester
Luft, Jeff 341-5838 jeff@luftmallets.com teaches at home near Norwood
Martin, Jeff
779-7425
680-3339 (c)
drum set taught in his studio at Sidekick Guitar Studio,
on Wyandot by LEHS
Monroe, Jeff 563-0055
Pemberton, Pete 509-5844 petey.pemberton@gmail.com
mallets, drumset, marching, orch.
Liberty Township
Racic, Tom 967-4930 tomracic@gmail.com
Young, Michael 829-2345 info@wcaomd.com
PIANO/VOICE
Bray, Carol 777-0590 clbray@cinci.rr.com
Bray Music Studio
8183 Long Meadow Drive
West Chester,OH 45069
Rabinowitz, Patsy 829-2345 info@wcaomd.com
TROMBONE/BARITONE/
TUBA
Arnow, Chad 942-3581
Booth, Brandon 708-6618 brandoninhk@yahoo.com comes to your house
Botdorf, Brian 759-2876 brian.botdorf@lakotaonline.com home in West Chester
Cameron, Jacob 616-633-6906
Dadabo, Nick 203-6892
Kneuven, Marie 779-9177 Beginners to Freshman
Lazzeri, Anthony 614-499-1360 aclazzeri@hotmail.com
Morgan, Ed 351-3106
Norton, Peter 755-0302
Olt, Tim 937-369-4580 TubaMan246@aol.com at school or your house, Miami Univ low brass
Proffit, Glenn 755-8377 tromprof@fuse.net home in West Chester
Stover, Lonnie 894-5913
Van Milligan, Tom 759-4362 home in West Chester
Wardlaw, Zekharyah 803-873-6384 zekbone@yahoo.com
Webster, Jared 859-466-1948 jared980@gmail.com Tues and Weds – please call for appointment
BASS GUITAR
Greenberg, Nick 755-9593 ngreenberg@fuse.net home in West Chester, teaches string bass too
Jacobs, Aaron 675-2481
Martin, Jeff
779-7425
680-3339 (c)
drum set taught in his studio at Sidekick Guitar Studio,
on Wyandot by LEHS
Neumayr, Tony 253-6220 aneumayr@cinci.rr.com Center for the Arts in Wyoming, string bass too
Toedtman, John 772-7900 Toedtman School of Music
GUITAR
Evans, Chuck
422-1101
422-5720
cevans6495@aol.com,
fl, cl, sx
Moeller Music – West Chester
Martin, Jeff
779-7425
680-3339 (c)
at Sidekick Guitar Studio, on Wyandot by LEHS
Ross, Bob 829-2345 info@wcaomd.com
MUSIC STORES
Buddy Rogers Music 728-6800
459-0880
Hauer Music 800-544-2837
772-7900
Dayton, Ohio
McCutcheon Music 937-435-2900 Centerville
Mehas Music 867-1811
Moeller Music 424-6869 Middletown
Moeller Music 777-7474 West Chester
Sidekick Guitar Studio 779-7425
Willis Music 671-3288
SCHOOLS OF MUSIC

GnG Music Instruction

Sharp School of Music

888-885-5340779-9402 gngmusicinstruction.com/cincinnatiwww.sharpschoolofmusic.net comes to your house7908-D Cincinnati-Dayton Road

Toedtmans School of Music

772-7900 3660 Hauck Road, Cincinnati, Ohio

Wells School of Music

ryand.wells@yahoo.com

West Chest Academy of Music

829-2345 www.wcaomd.com 8374 Princeton-Glendale Road

UC College Conservatory Prep Department
- Jr. CYWE (gr 6-8)
- CYWE (gr 9-12)
- Jazz Explosion (gr 7-9)

556-2595 ccmprep@uc.edu

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • email
  • PDF
  • Print